Chalkidiki Kassandra Festival 2010

Thessaloniki
4 July 2016

Chalkidiki Kassandra Festival 2010

Alpha Rent a Car encourage you to visit the Cassandra Festival which is an institution and both a reference to culture and entertainment. The events take place in Kassandra, particularly in the summer theater of Siviri in Cassandra.

This year, the program includes 15 major musical and theatrical productions that will tour in 2010 in Greece.

The schedule of events is the following:

July 2010

Saturday 17 July

  • Vasilis Papakostantivou Music consert

Wednesday 21 July

  • The “Bakalogatos” with Pertos Filipidis  Theatrical performance

Saturday 24 July

  • Mihalis Hagigiannis Music consert

Monday 26 July

  • “Sebax and the legend of the seven seas” Theatrical performance

Wednesday 28 July

  • The “Arhontohoriatis” from DI.PE.THE. Cretes with Dimitris Piatas Theatrical performance

Saturday 31 July

  • Alkinoos Ioannidis Music consert

August 2010

Sunday 1 August

  • “Mazoo and the zoo” Theatrical performance for kids

Wednesday 4 August

  • “Malia kouvaria”  Theatrical performance for kids

Saturday 7 August

  • Eleferia Arvanitaki and Tania Tsanaklidou Music consert

Wednesday 11 August

  • “Ippis” with Paulos Haikalis and Giorgos Armenis Theatrical performance

Saturday 14 August

  • Alkistis protopsalti and Stefanos Korkolis Music consert

Wednesday 18 August

  • “Odyssey” Theatrical performance

Saturday 21 August

  • “Idipous tiranos” with Kostantinos Markoulakis and kariofilia karampeti Theatrical performance

Wednesday 25 August

  • “The milk” with  Anna Bagenna Theatrical performance

Information:

OFFICES FESTIVAL KASSANDRAS
KALITHEA  CHALKIDIKI
TEL: 0030 23740 23997
www.festivalkassanras.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *